COLUMBUS AREA


Asher Electric, LLC

620 D TAYLOR STATION RD GAHANNA, OH 43230
Phone: 614-762-6877
Contact: Susan Cross
Email: susan.cross@asherelectric.net
 


Atlas Industrial Electric Company

5275 SINCLAIR ROAD
COLUMBUS, OH 43229
Phone: 614-481-4500
Contact: Randy Butcher
Email: rbutcher@atlascos.com
http://www.atlascos.com

National Electrical Contractors Association member


BRUSH CONTRACTORS, INC.

6246 CORPORATE CENTER DRIVE,
DUBLIN, OH 43016
Phone: 614-791-8500
Contact: Stephen Brush
Email: sbrush@brushcontractors.com
http://www.brushcontractors.com


Budget electric, LLC

912 WEST MOUND ST.,
COLUMBUS, OH 43223
Phone: 614-947-9829
Contact: Todd Love
Email: todd@budgetelectricllc.net
http://www.budgetelectricllc.net


CAPITAL CITY ELECTRIC, LLC

9798 KARMAR CT., STE. B,
NEW ALBANY, OH 43054
Phone: 614-933-8700
Contact: Thomas Kessler
Email: tkessler@capcityelectric.com
http://www.capcityelectric.com


COCHRAN ELECTRIC, INC.

90 GRACE DR.,
POWELL, OH 43065
Phone: 614-847-0035
Contact: William Cochran
Email: donna@cochran-electric.com
http://www.cochran-electric.com


COLUMBUS CONTROLS &
DESIGN, LLC

4815 BALDWIN RD.,
HILLIARD, OH 43026
Phone: 614-499-1576
Contact: Kevin Sheedy
Email: kevinsheedy@sbcglobal.net


DYNALECTRIC OHIO
(DBA Debra-kuempel mechanical-electrical)

1762 DIVIDEND DR.,
COLUMBUS, OH 43228
Phone: 614-529-7500
Contact: Jeff Bellamy
Email: jeff.bellamy@emcorgroup.com
http://www.dyna-ohio.com

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


EAGLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES, LLC

6801 AMITY PIKE,
PLAIN CITY, OH 43064
Phone: 614-504-5322
Contact: Dondi Hatcher
Email: corin@eesohio.com
http://eesohio.com


ELECTRIC POWER & DESIGN, LLC

5772 RELIANCE ST.,
WORTHINGTON, OH 43085
Phone: 614-781-5900
Contact: Tim Novotni
Email: timn@epdco.com

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


HARRIS AND STEWART ELECTRICAL, INC.

3263 BIDLINGTON DR.,
COLUMBUS, OH 43224
Phone: 614-554-8749
Contact: Ernest Harris
Email: e.harris683@sbcglobal.net

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


Industrial Technology Solutions, LLC

7627 ASHWORTH PLACE,
COLUMBUS, OH 43235
Phone: 614-499-1576
Contact: Brian Engle
Email: amanda@its-ohio.com
http://its-ohio.com


JD PLATINUM electric, llc

5975 COONPATH RD. NW,
CARROLL, OH 43112
Phone: 614-332-0106
Contact: David Fritz
Contact: davef7@columbus.rr.com


KASTLE TECHNOLOGIES

510 E WILSON BRIDGE RD.,
STE H,
WORTHINGTON, OH 43085
Phone: 614-433-9860
Contact: Lyman Smith
Email: lsmith@kastle-tech.com
http://www.kastle-group.com/kastletech/

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


KLA LABORATORIES, INC. 

3142 BROADWAY, SUITE 203 GROVE CITY, OH 43123
Phone: 614-322-0400
Contact: Greg Allmon
Email: gallmon@KLALabs.com
www.KLALABS.com


KNIGHT ELECTRIC,
INC.

1155 NORTH CASSADY AVE.,
COLUMBUS, OH 43219
Phone: 614-299-4445
Contact: Robert Hernandez
Email: rhernandez@knightelectric.com
http://knightelectric.com

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


MID-CITY ELECTRIC CO.

1099 SULLIVANT AVE.,
COLUMBUS, OH 43223
Phone: 614-221-5153
Contact: Brian Dew
Email: bdew@midcityelectric.com
http://www.midcityelectric.com

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


PRIME STATE
electrical contractors, inc.

2375 VALLEYVIEW DR.,
COLUMBUS, OH 43204
Phone: 614-276-2200
Contact: Ralph Landers
Email: primestateelectric@sbcglobal.net
 


ROBERTS SERVICE GROUP, INC. 

820 N HAGUE AVE.,
COLUMBUS, OH 43204
Phone: 614-276-0126
Contact: Beth Butler
Email: beth@robertssg.com
http://www.robertsservicegroup.com

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


ROYAL ELECTRIC CONST. CORP.

1250 MEMORY LANE NORTH,
COLUMBUS, OH 43209
Phone: 614-253-6600
Contact: Susan Ernst
Email: susan@royalcorp.com
http://royalcorp.com

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


SELLERS ELECTRIC Company

34 REID ST.,
DELAWARE, OH 43015
Phone: 740-369-4378
Contact: Bart Sellers
Email: sellerselectric@frontier.com


STATES ELECTRIC (DBA M&P Electric)

16079 HARTFORD RD.,
SUNBURY, OH 43074
Phone: 740-965-6700
Contact: Michael Mucci
Email: statese@gmail.com

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


THE SUPERIOR GROUP

740 WATERMAN AVE.,
COLUMBUS, OH 43215
Phone: 614-488-8025
Contact: Greg Stewart
Email: gstewart@superiorgroup.net
http://superiorgroup.net

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


US UTILITY CONTRACTOR CO., INC.

3115 EAST 17TH AVENUE,
COLUMBUS, OH43219
Phone: 614-471-7559
Contact: J Patrick McKeown
Email: jpmjam@sbcglobal.net
http://www.usutilitycontractors.com

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION MEMBER


IBEW Local UNION 683

939 Goodale Boulevard, Suite 100
Columbus, OH 43212
Phone: 614-294-4786
Contact: Ed Moore
Email: emoore@ibew683.org
https://www.ibew683.org